Saturday, October 16, 2010

WPW Wrestler of the Year (Reader's Choice)

WPW is giving it's readers a voice in choosing the Wrestler of the Year. Please vote in a 3-2-1 format. Votes can be left on the Facebook page or at

The nominees are:
Bobby Marshall (EPW)
Chase Griffin (EPW)
Crazy Train (SHWA)
Dan Steel (SHWA)
Davis Storm (EPW)
Garry Schmidt (EPW)
Heritor (NHPW)
Jamie Jurah (EPW)
Jarrad Slate (SHWA)
Jay Taylor (EPW)
Jaxon James (NHPW)
Kabel (NHPW)
Mike Massive (SHWA)
Mikey Nicholls (EPW)
NC Viper (NHPW)
Pain (SHWA)
Percy T. (NHPW)
Richter (EPW)
Sebastian Sander (EPW)
Shane Haste (EPW)
The Wraith (SHWA)

Last year's inaugural award was won by Explosive Pro Wrestling's Davis Storm. Can he take it out two years in a row?

No comments:

Post a Comment