Friday, August 5, 2011

Westside Pro Wrestling's 2nd Anniversary Thank You list

This month Westside Pro Wrestling celebrates it's second anniversary.

We would like to thank the following for their support over the past two years:
Explosive Pro Wrestling
Ladies of Australian Wrestling
Lucha Royale
New Horizon Pro Wrestling
Southern Hemisphere Wrestling Alliance
Australian Pro Wrestling
The Indy Show
Rumble Magazine
Wrestle Hustle
Just Mike Designs
ShaunSean Promotions
Jenna B.
Thomas Riley
Mana the Polynesian Warrior
Liam "Toshio" Ferguson
"Bruiser" Barry Schmidt
"Gorgeous" Garry Schmidt
"Mean" Dean Olsen
The Wraith
Aston Crude
Jarod R.
Davis Storm
Rick Sanders
Jarrad Slate
Jay Cal
Michelle Hasluck
Bryan B.
Rohan Herbstriet
Marek Indyka
A.J. Maggot
Troy Bailey
Michael Farnell
Shaun H.
Nerelle Hasluck
Amanda K.
and all those who have been willing to be interviewed and helped out.

Apologies to anyone I may have forgotten.


1 comment:

  1. Thanks for an amazing two years of the best Western Australia Wrestling News and Information. Hope you have an amazing next year too.