Saturday, April 23, 2011

EPW: Evolution 2011 *Results*

- Carlo Cannon (VIC) became #1 contender for the EPW Championship after winning an Elimination Match including Mikey Nicholls, Jimmy Payne, Chris Vice, Dan Moore and Johnny Wimbledon
- Alex Kingston def. "Hollywood" Kiel Steria
- Adam Banks & Brett Foxx def. Hayden Zenith & Eddy Bombay
- Gavin McGavin def. Dorian
- EPW Hardcore Champion, "Shotgun" Tyler Jacobs def. Chase Griffin to retain the title
- AZ Vegara & Jay Taylor def. EPW Tag Team Champions, Team Allstar (Sebastian Sander & Michael Morleone) to become the new champions
- Jamie Jurah def. "Gorgeous" Garry Schmidt
- Davis Storm def. EPW Champion, Marcius Pitt to become the new champion

No comments:

Post a Comment