Saturday, July 10, 2010

EPW: Hell or Highwater 2010 results

- Bobby Marshall def. Sebastian Sander
- Marcius Pitt def. Dan Moore
- "Gorgeous" Garry Schmidt def. "The Don" Michael Morleone via forfeit
- Alex "The Kid" Kingston & Adam Banks def. The Blackest Hour (Adrian Priest & Dorian) via DQ
- Kiel Steria and Chase Griffin def. "Shotgun" Tyler Jacobs to advance in the Invitational Tournament
- Johnny Wimbledon & Chris Vice def. EPW Tag Team Champions, TMDK and Damian Slater & AZ Vegara in a Tables Match to become the new champions
- Nate Dooley def. Gavin McGavin
- EPW Champion, Jamie Jurah def. Jay Taylor to retain the title.

No comments:

Post a Comment