Saturday, September 11, 2010

EPW: Road To Glory 2 results

Invitational Semi Finals
- Carlo Cannon (VIC) def. Bobby Marshall
- Marcius Pitt def. Elliot Sexton (SA)
- "Hollywood" Kiel Steria def. Chase Griffin

- "Gorgeous" Garry Schmidt won the Rising Star Cup Battle Royale, which included Gavin McGavin, Los Futuredores, Ryan Dangerfield, Hayden Zenith and Brett Foxx
- Jimmy Payne def. "Bruiser" Barry Schmidt
- Team Jurah (Jamie Jurah, "Shotgun" Tyler Jacobs, Chris Vice and Johnny Wimbledon) def. Team Storm (Davis Storm, Shane Haste, Alex "The Kid" Kingston and Jay Taylor) in an Elimination Tag Match
- Team Allstar (Sebastian Sander, Brad West, "The Don" Michael Morleone and "Big" Vin Penhero) def. The Blackest Hour (Richter, Devlin Reeves, Dorian and Rick Sanders) in the Riot Den Match.

No comments:

Post a Comment